Contact

We are always accepting new clients! Please call today to schedule an appointment with Charles or Cathleen to discuss your legal needs.

Law Offices of Charles R. Smith, PLLC
600 East Speedway
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 747-0011
Fax: (520) 747-0250
Email: Info@TucsonLegal.com

Name Title Email
Charles R. Smith Attorney Charles@TucsonLegal.com
Cathleen J. Henniges Associate Attorney Cathy@TucsonLegal.com
Carol Smith Office Manager Carol@TucsonLegal.com
Diana Bingham Legal Assistant Diana@TucsonLegal.com
Nikki Clines Legal Assistant Nikki@TucsonLegal.com
Brian Lestyk Legal Assistant Brian@TucsonLegal.com

Visit us on Facebook